Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rosie Garcia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rosie Garcia

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Constance Fletcher

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Exhibited patience with all our questions."

Mary Cisneros

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"She and her office personnel are friendly and efficient."

Vic Kahuna

August 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst customer service I've run into im years! Terrible terrible rude person Rosie is."

# TECH

July 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"I AM a State Farm Customer. I was driving through town and needed a "current" copy of my insurance card. I walked in and believe I spoke to Ms. Garcia. I showed her my old card and she said something like... "Oh you are not our client." I told her i was from out of town and needed a copy. She said for me to contact MY agent and that they could email me my card. She then continued to say, "you will have to find a place to print it". Again, I am driving through town....printer/computer from where? I contacted another State Farm Agent in San Marcos and she helped me by contacting my agent, emailing, and printing my current insurance card for me. Thank you for agents like her and MY agent...that is why I stay with State Farm."

Marcia Manier

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Catrina!!!"

Gracie Nava

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm new to State Farm for my auto insurance and Liza helped me get a better rate than what I was currently paying. Thank you for amazing customer service!!"

Nydia Castillo

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have recently joined with State Farm but I highly recommend them. Catrina has taken care of all my questions and concerns and been very thorough. Catrina helped me switch to State Farm and made it seamless and I’m grateful for all her hard work. One of the better customer service experiences I have had with an insurance company."

michelle rodriguez

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience here not long ago. Everyone was so helpful and professional especially Ms. Cat! She helped me save close to $100 a month. Will be recommending to all of my friends and family. 👍🏼"

Mike Valdez

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far, I’d recommend State Farm to anyone that asks. Quality insurance that costs me less then the rest. When speaking with Rosie she was amazing, helpful, and professional. She answered any questions I had even help out with my safe driver set up."

Coral Tetetla

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company 👌"

Eleazar G

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, appreciate her staff Liza DeLeon, always very responsive!!!"

Bobbie Garza-Hernandez

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rosie Garcia State Farm provided me a competitive quote for Business Insurance and Home & Auto coverage. The staff is courteous, professional and work diligently to provide the best effort for the customer's needs! THANK YOU Rosie!!"

Sharon Krause

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly and helpful agents."

joe cantu

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been using the Rosie Garcia State Farm Insurance firm for over a year now for both personal and business coverage. They, specifically Liza, make calling your insurance agent a real pleasure. Always responsive, attention to detail, and genuinely want to help you. I highly recommend them. This is the team to call for your insurance needs."

Sade Rodriguez

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"MaryAlice was very friendly and knowledgeable about everything. She took her time and explained everything to us that we didn't know. She was very easy to talk to. She even called us back at the end of the day right before closing time and stayed on the phone with us helping to get us the best deal possible. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking to get insurance."

Verona Gomez

November 13, 2020

1  out of  5
"If I want an insurance policy I'll get it myself constantly calling me harassing me about can get the company in trouble.Tried to scam me out of $265. I told them I had already paid for the month of October when I called them about a payment. They tried to make me pay for October and November.They call me back 30 minutes later telling me I made a payment for October they knew they couldn't get over on me. Falsely accusing of me not paying something makes me mad and on top of that I had to yell at them to stop harassing me about getting life insurance policy. Today was the day to renew no thank you I got a different insurance company. Glad I have geico my payments stay the same, they don't falsely accuse me about not making a payment and they don't harass me about life insurance policy"

eliza hurtado selvera

September 27, 2020

3  out of  5
"They have multi discounts"

Benjamin Herbert

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've gotten my car insurance thru this State Farm branch for about 8 years and have always treated me wonderfully and been extremely helpful thru my situations. State Farm also helped re-finance my new car loan with their bank to give me the best rate I could find. I also recently bundled new home insurance with them and have been treated with nothing but respect and guidance along the way. Wonderful branch to do your insurance business with!!"

Darla Kincaid

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I became part of the Rosie Garcia State Farm family in August 2019. I have really enjoyed receiving discounts just for doing what I should be doing on a regular basis. That is being a safe driver. The DSS (Drive Safe and Save) program has offered me immediate discounts and now at my renewal I am receiving 21% discount. That was amazingly simple. Thank you State Farm and Rosie Garcia for helping me want to be a better and safe driver."

Jerome Finney

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had Rosie Garcia State Farm when I was in college with my first vehicle and apartment, they helped me navigate the complicated insurance landscape. When I moved and got new insurance I lost the quality of service. As I looked for a different insurance agent, State Farm came back to mind and ever since I have received great service. Haley is a great member of their team, who helped me and worked through my busy schedule. I truly feel in the right hands!"

Chris A

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dayne. What a guy. Absolute stud of an insurance rep. The man single handedly swayed me in the direction of State Farm, 5 stars and 2 thumbs up"

Spencer Flynn

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dayne was an amazing help getting me my life insurance policy and helped me understand what I was purchasing. He and Darla were such great people to deal with and this State Farm was amazing to obtain life insurance with!"

Krystal Chambers

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"What a great experience obtaining a quote with Rosie Garcia’s team. Working with Darla was such an easy and seamless process that allowed me to compare prices and policies that worked best for me and my family. Rosie spoke with me to ensure we had the proper coverages for my property. Thank you for exemplifying excellent customer service. You’re agency is a real gem!"

SHARED DRIVE

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Darla and the Team in San Marcos provided exemplary service. Absolutely thrilled with the process and cost savings."

Christy DeWolfe

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"