Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles Cash

Charles Cash

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Cash
"Marie was amazing in helping me get my life insurance policy set up! I definitely recommend reaching out to her and Rosie Garcia for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amber Walston

Amber Walston

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Walston
"Lisa was prompt in helping with a policy quote, very helpful and patient. Very good experience."
Profile photo of Jackie Garcia

Jackie Garcia

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Garcia
"Liza is amazing! Very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. She was able to give me a quote and start my policy on the same day over the phone. The process was hassles and stress free. Would definitely recommend this team to anyone wanting or needing insurance!"
Profile photo of Charlene Cash

Charlene Cash

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Cash
"Marie has been so helpful with finding my family car and life insurance! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Julia Blocker

Julia Blocker

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Blocker
"State Farm insurance agency really took care of my mom for years. I also have had a good experience with them."
Profile photo of edward garcia

edward garcia

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by edward garcia
"Awesome response time and excellent customer service experience"
Profile photo of Richard Torres

Richard Torres

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Torres
"Agent. Elizabeth, did good job, and helping me find a better insurance. policy for home and auto"
Profile photo of Ralph G

Ralph G

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph G
""Shout-out to Agent Liza for being an absolute rockstar when it comes to sorting out my insurance policies. Not only has she gone above and beyond to make sense of all the changes, but she also took the time to help me navigate my children's auto insurance. She truly finds the best solutions to fit my needs. If you're looking for someone reliable and helpful for your insurance needs, I can't recommend Liza enough. Give her a shout!" 🌟👏 #InsuranceQueen #LizaRocks #AboveAndBeyond"
Profile photo of Clem Zuniga

Clem Zuniga

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clem Zuniga
"Rosie and her State Farm Team are awesome. Liza is always ready to assist and answer concerns or questions that I have. Their communication skills are always on point and go above and beyond to make sure they get back to you asap! Thanks!"
Profile photo of clem zuniga

clem zuniga

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by clem zuniga
"Great experience every time I go into the office or when I call to ask a simple question! Rosie along with her team definitely know how to handle their clients!"
Profile photo of Jesus Sanchez Reyes

Jesus Sanchez Reyes

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Sanchez Reyes
"Exelent service!"
Profile photo of Miracles Sandoval

Miracles Sandoval

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miracles Sandoval
"Marie was amazing, she did a great job on saving us money. Not only did she help with car insurance but also life insurance. Great customer service !!"
Profile photo of Maria Sandoval

Maria Sandoval

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Sandoval
"Gracias Marie Vanostrand por su amabilidad por brindarnos una muy buena cotización en nuestras aseguranzas, en realidad ahorramos dinero ya que pagábamos más en otra compañía, y aclarar nuestras dudas; nuevamente Gracias."
Profile photo of Natalie Taylor

Natalie Taylor

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Taylor
"Maria, Jeremy and Lisa are so amazing I just can’t say enough about what a great crew they are."
Profile photo of Easie's Texas

Easie's Texas

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Easie's Texas
"Glad to have my business insured with such a supportive agent in Mrs. Rosie and friendly team in Liza and Marie. Both of them have prepared and helped me very much getting all my small business needs addressed. Thank you to the whole team there!"
Profile photo of Teena Bunner

Teena Bunner

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teena Bunner
"Excellent customer service. Very attentive to call backs and follow ups!"
Profile photo of Kathyyy’s life

Kathyyy’s life

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathyyy’s life
"Jeremy went above and beyond helping me get insurance as a first time car buyer!"
Profile photo of GABRIEL VEGA

GABRIEL VEGA

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GABRIEL VEGA
"One of the best and most friendly experiences. Liza and staff go out of their way to make you feel like you are the only customer they have. Keep up the customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Hannah Hill

Hannah Hill

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Hill
"This location is great! Jeremy is very helpful and respectful, and the customer service is very good."
Profile photo of Luz Hernandez

Luz Hernandez

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Hernandez
"Marie es muy amable, Excelente servicio! respondio todas mis dudas. Super recomendada!"
Profile photo of Julie

Julie

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie
"I would like to thank all of State Farm employees for assisting me with my claim. Very knowledgeable, kind and a great team!!"
Profile photo of Megan Knighten

Megan Knighten

November 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Megan Knighten
"I had paid for renter insurance for a year. I had to change unit numbers at the same apartment complex I was at. I was emailed a document stating I only had to pay $28 for the address change. Now I have to pay $45!! BEWARE if you move from one unit to another, you will be charged a ridiculous amount!"
Profile photo of niki Lettinga

niki Lettinga

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by niki Lettinga
"They did an amazing job at saving me money. Not only for my car insurance but also for my home insurance as well. I got a quote and coverage over the phone in less then 24 hours. Maria was very nice and pastiest with me as I had to look up all the information needed to fill out the forms. I was given there number by one of my employees and wish I would of done it sooner and I am now telling all my friends and family to switch."
Profile photo of Elaine Moyer

Elaine Moyer

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Moyer
"Marie is awesome! Best customer service I’ve had in a long long time. You need to hold onto her."
Profile photo of Michael Miller

Michael Miller

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Miller
"Some of my best insurance experiences, (good and hard times) were with Rosie's team. I don't even live in San Marcos, but I cannot imagine covering my vehicles, and home through anyone else. Thank you, State Farm, for supplying your customers with experienced and swift working staff to make life's challenging times so much easier!"