Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teena Bunner

Teena Bunner

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teena Bunner
"Excellent customer service. Very attentive to call backs and follow ups!"
Profile photo of Kathyyy’s life

Kathyyy’s life

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathyyy’s life
"Jeremy went above and beyond helping me get insurance as a first time car buyer!"
Profile photo of GABRIEL VEGA

GABRIEL VEGA

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GABRIEL VEGA
"One of the best and most friendly experiences. Liza and staff go out of their way to make you feel like you are the only customer they have. Keep up the customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Hannah Hill

Hannah Hill

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Hill
"This location is great! Jeremy is very helpful and respectful, and the customer service is very good."
Profile photo of Luz Hernandez

Luz Hernandez

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Marie is very kind, Excellent service! answered all my questions. Super recommended! (Original) Marie es muy amable, Excelente servicio! respondio todas mis dudas. Super recomendada!"
Profile photo of Julie

Julie

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie
"I would like to thank all of State Farm employees for assisting me with my claim. Very knowledgeable, kind and a great team!!"
Profile photo of Megan Knighten

Megan Knighten

November 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Megan Knighten
"I had paid for renter insurance for a year. I had to change unit numbers at the same apartment complex I was at. I was emailed a document stating I only had to pay $28 for the address change. Now I have to pay $45!! BEWARE if you move from one unit to another, you will be charged a ridiculous amount!"
Profile photo of niki Lettinga

niki Lettinga

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by niki Lettinga
"They did an amazing job at saving me money. Not only for my car insurance but also for my home insurance as well. I got a quote and coverage over the phone in less then 24 hours. Maria was very nice and pastiest with me as I had to look up all the information needed to fill out the forms. I was given there number by one of my employees and wish I would of done it sooner and I am now telling all my friends and family to switch."
Profile photo of Elaine Moyer

Elaine Moyer

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Moyer
"Marie is awesome! Best customer service I’ve had in a long long time. You need to hold onto her."
Profile photo of Michael Miller

Michael Miller

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Miller
"Some of my best insurance experiences, (good and hard times) were with Rosie's team. I don't even live in San Marcos, but I cannot imagine covering my vehicles, and home through anyone else. Thank you, State Farm, for supplying your customers with experienced and swift working staff to make life's challenging times so much easier!"
Profile photo of Shelby Johnson

Shelby Johnson

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Johnson
"I had the pleasure of working with Marie when completing my online policy. She was very friendly,professional, and prompt. She kept in contact with me during the whole set up as I ran into a hiccup but she quickly assisted me and kept track of the policy application. Great customer service and great coverage at an even better price. Thank you Marie!"
Profile photo of Soledad Deleon

Soledad Deleon

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soledad Deleon
"I received very good customer service from this State Farm office. My agent is the best!"
Profile photo of Deisy Alegria

Deisy Alegria

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deisy Alegria
"I recently joined State Farm excellent service, I quoted in other companies and with Rosie García I found the best prices"
Profile photo of Aixa R

Aixa R

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aixa R
"The service is top notch. Wouldn't go anywhere else. I feel like family."
Profile photo of Lpd Del

Lpd Del

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lpd Del
"I LOVE my State Farm Agent"
Profile photo of Darla Kincaid

Darla Kincaid

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Kincaid
"I became part of the Rosie Garcia State Farm family in August 2019. I have really enjoyed receiving discounts just for doing what I should be doing on a regular basis. That is being a safe driver. The DSS (Drive Safe and Save) program has offered me immediate discounts and now at my renewal I am receiving 21% discount. That was amazingly simple. Thank you State Farm and Rosie Garcia for helping me want to be a better and safe driver."
Profile photo of Naomi Mendoza

Naomi Mendoza

February 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Naomi Mendoza
"Truthfully this agency never got back to me! Text calls trying to get answers on my billing and never got a response, I am very upset and have decided to leave. Documents which helped my payment got “deleted” and no one knows what happen. Got told I would get calls back never did, I highly do not recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Quinton Little

Quinton Little

January 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Quinton Little
"Don't waste your time with this agent. First you leaves messages. People don't get back. If you worth calling, they will get some guy take all your information and then, they tell you somebody will call you back. They never do. If you want a good agent reach out to Bill Mehrer State Farm Insurance Agency 389 S Seguin Ave. Great people."
Profile photo of Constance Fletcher

Constance Fletcher

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Fletcher
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Exhibited patience with all our questions."
Profile photo of Mary Cisneros

Mary Cisneros

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Cisneros
"She and her office personnel are friendly and efficient."
Profile photo of Vic Kahuna

Vic Kahuna

August 20, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Vic Kahuna
"Worst customer service I've run into im years! Terrible terrible rude person Rosie is."
Profile photo of # TECH

# TECH

July 15, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by # TECH
"I AM a State Farm Customer. I was driving through town and needed a "current" copy of my insurance card. I walked in and believe I spoke to Ms. Garcia. I showed her my old card and she said something like... "Oh you are not our client." I told her i was from out of town and needed a copy. She said for me to contact MY agent and that they could email me my card. She then continued to say, "you will have to find a place to print it". Again, I am driving through town....printer/computer from where? I contacted another State Farm Agent in San Marcos and she helped me by contacting my agent, emailing, and printing my current insurance card for me. Thank you for agents like her and MY agent...that is why I stay with State Farm."
Profile photo of Marcia Manier

Marcia Manier

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Manier
"I love Catrina!!!"
Profile photo of Gracie Nava

Gracie Nava

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Nava
"I'm new to State Farm for my auto insurance and Liza helped me get a better rate than what I was currently paying. Thank you for amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of Nydia Castillo

Nydia Castillo

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nydia Castillo
"I have recently joined with State Farm but I highly recommend them. Catrina has taken care of all my questions and concerns and been very thorough. Catrina helped me switch to State Farm and made it seamless and I’m grateful for all her hard work. One of the better customer service experiences I have had with an insurance company."